[FULL] ANIME USA 2012

Posted: March 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

SAKURAN PHOTOGRAPHY

Anime USA 2012

I went as Press to cover the Mix Speakers Inc. concert for Jrock Revolution. It was worth the 10 hours drive from where I live considering how lively Washington DC was. I chose to drive because I needed to meet up with a friend to do some cosplay photoshoots. It went greatly well! Never before I had to wake up so early in the morning, do makeup, styling wig and driving straight to the location, and changing straight to costumes to shoot. Then we drove to the hotel to check in. It was fun though. Meeting a lot of old friends and making new friends. I believe thats what usually happens when you go to conventions like these XD

Working behind the scene as press is quite crazy and some unexpected things happened. But thanks God everything worked out in the end and I was able to…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

