Cosplay and stuff

Posted: March 22, 2013 in Uncategorized

callmef0xxi

I already mentioned that I will probably write something about cosplaying. I’m pretty new to that so I will try not to make a complete fool out of me and I’m thankful for any kind of advice ^^

In November 2012 I was on a con with my friends (I was cosplaying Konan). It was my first con ever and my first attempt on cosplaying. I failed. Miserably. I had no wig since my hair was dyed blue. I have curly hair, straightened it but it didn’t last the whole day —> starting from noon I looked horrible. And my costume was quite bad as well. So here is what I’m planning: I will by a wig, edit the dress and get new shoes. Maybe I will upload a picture when it’s done but this will take a loooong time ( ’cause I’m lazy as fuck =D )

On MMC…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

