Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun Anime Review

Posted: April 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

AnimeLoot

By: ArtemisDSII

Overall rating: 3/10

I try giving shoujo a chance, I really do. Despite being really anti sappy love stories and such I have watched a fair amount of shoujo and romance anime. Yes, I am repeatedly disappointed and can’t help but wonder why I waste so much time on stupid anime. Tonari was sadly, no exception. I actually put off this review for so long because I didn’t even want to bother with it but I also want to just get it out of my memory already.

tonari

It was such an incomplete anime with so many plot holes. They didn’t even finish it. It’s just one of those really stupid anime that just ends when they feel like it. You know how sometimes a show ends suddenly because the people playing the characters died? That’s what it felt like. They were recording and then each character died so they stopped…

View original post 858 more words

Leave a Reply

