Spring 2013 First Impressions: Part 1

Posted: April 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

Adrift Culture

I’ll be frank: it was torture watching every single anime show as it always is. My passion for anime may have started to fall apart as my days are numbered when I step in a whole new different field in my life. I refuse to waste my time when I find something isn’t entertaining, but nevertheless, reviving this blog as is has always been my goal beyond, so I’ll endure the 20 minutes of watching shows unbearable for a first episode. I’ll try to keep this blog alive (again, as I’ve always tried to promise myself that), and to start it off, let’s go with my first impression in the first four anime shows I’ve chosen with medium expectations. (On a sidenote, I’ll start cleaning this blog after I’m finish with the first impressions in Spring 2013.)


Dansai Bunri no Crime Edge

Hard to understand this show, really. It’s, well…

View original post 930 more words

Leave a Reply

